Layering with a Tee

Fashion

As 90’s as it is, I’m really a fan of layering a tee underneath a tank top. I purchased a two piece set that I featured in my blog post, A Match Made in Heaven. I’ve been using both of those pieces to layer different looks, and incorporating older pieces in my closet. A good striped mock neck tee can be so versalite. To achieve this layering trend in a more unique way, I paired to it with this comfy rust swing dress (which is on major sale right now!). These casual cutout booties complete this on-trend look.

The tank I’m wearing here is from American Eagle last year, so here is an adorable blush satin camisole that would be perfect with a similar white tee. Give this look some edge with some destroyed light wash denim. The pair that I’m wearing are linked, and they’re more than 50% off!I’m always really into layering, just to give my outfit something extra. This will be especially useful during my hot summer coming up in Arizona! Now I’ll be able to layer even more lightly. 

Thanks for catching up with me. I’ll be posting some new content early next week!

Leave a Reply

