Denim Skirts

Skirts and denim are two of my favorite things, so when these two come together I am all about it. A denim skirt is the perfect spring/ summer staple. Considering my love for this trend, I’m sharing three adorable denim mini skirts today!This light-wash denim skirt is my favorite! It pairs well with so many different things! I wore it with this adorable one-shoulder top, which is on sale for under $23! This top will be perfect for summer days of cooking out and drinking margaritas! Pair this outfit with some converse for a casual look, or highlight the femininity or this look with some white espadrille wedgesI have been adoring this tank with this warm whether. The back detail is so cute! It’s extremely comfortable and goes well with denim skirts and denim shorties!This button front skirt that I’ve linked is under $20! I’ve had this one for years and it carries over every season. During the warmer months, I love to pair it with a staple tank. Wear this outfit to the next festival and make sure to add some cute black booties!If you’re aiming for the ultimate cool girl vibes, you need this black denim skirt in your closet. Complete this look with a choker neck band tee and come classic black bootiesDon’t forget to add on some adorable mirrored sunnies!

On this Sunday funday, get yourself the perfect denim skirt (or three) for your fun summer days! 

I’ve got a lot going on in the next week- packing, another wedding, and moving to Arizona. Make sure you’re following @thelindseylook on Instagram to get more updates on my adventures!

2 thoughts on “Denim Skirts

Leave a Reply

