Dazey Lady

It been WAY too long since I’ve done a blog post! Since moving to Phoenix for the summer, I hadn’t really been getting any cute new pieces to share, nor had I really gotten to shoot with anyone. Instagram is such an awesome platform to find local photographers. I was lucky enough to stumble upon @heidielyse who takes incredible photos and knows her way around the city!

Speaking of discovering on Instagram, awhile ago I found the most adorable clothing brand called Dazey LA. The owner of Dazey creates some amazing tees that are adorable AND empowering!

I’d been eyeing this ‘Love more’ tee for the longest time! I had to snag it on an awesome Memorial Day sale! I’m loving the mustard color, and it even has some distressed detail. 

I paired this tee with some super comfy ruffle shorts! They’re actually part of a matching set! Peep my Instagram to see the top!

 

Keeping a little bit of a 70’s vibe, I added these Lucky Brand suede wedges to complete the look. I got them at Nordstrom Rack last summer, so I was only able to find them in limited sizes from various online shops. Nordstrom Rack is always carrying adorable Lucky Brand shoes that are budget friendly!

Also, can we talk about how perfectly these yellow aviators go with my Dazey tee?! A match made in 70’s heaven.

These MOTO High Waisted Ripped Mom Shorts are everything to me this summer. They fit so well, which is always a struggle for my curvy build. Ever since I purchased my first pair of Dr. Martens, these edgy shorts paired with the patent leather boots have hardly been without eachother. My Docs are so comfortable since they’re not broken in, and they go with just about everything! Head to my Instagram to see them paired with a cute floral summer dress!

It’s safe to say that this Dazey tee has stolen my heart. It’s a really amazing brand. The tees are custom made in Los Angeles! It feels so good to buy a cute tee AND support a small business that stands for something. The owner is extremely transparent her Instagram stories and also makes it a point to connect with her supporters! Head on over to Dazey LA and purchase yourself some Dazey lady goodies! There are so many adorable products to choose from.

I will not be taking any more extensive hiatuses, at least not for a very long time! A month and a half was far too long to go without writing a blog post, but I hope this one made up for it! I’m always sharing on Instagram, so make sure you’re getting The Lindsey Look on there.

Have a great week! ☺️

Leave a Reply

